Close

3Q13 Earnings Results Conference Call

Helbor welcomes you to its webcast with:

 

Mr. Henry Borenstein

CEO

 

Mr. Roberval Lanera Toffoli

CFO and IRO

 

Mr. Marcelo Lima Bonanata

Sales Executive Officer



Transmission date Transmission time
11/14/2013 12:00 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time (US)
11/14/2013 3:00 PM BRT - Brasília Time
11/14/2013 5:00 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time (GBR)

To attend the presentation, please fill the information below: