Close

2Q13 Earnings Results Conference Call

Helbor welcomes you to its webcast with:

 

Mr. Henry Borenstein

CEO

 

Mr. Roberval Lanera Toffoli

CFO and IRO

 

Mr. Marcelo Lima Bonanata

Sales Executive Officer

 



Transmission date Transmission time
8/14/2013 2:00 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time
8/14/2013 6:00 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time (GBR)
8/14/2013 3:00 PM BRT - Brasília Time

To attend the presentation, please fill the information below: